Welcome   Print   E-mail  

Since 1985, the Los Angeles Karting Championship series has provided a family-friendly, sprint kart racing environment for all ages in the Southern California region.  Our mission is to provide the most competitive, largest sprint kart classes in the region at the lowest prices in the industry.  We are extremely proud of averaging 2,400 competitive entries per year.  Our series operates from the Calspeed Karting Center located at the Autoclub Speedway in Fontana, CA.  This premier, super-clean karting center provides our series with four race configurations, overnight camping, and a large pit area.

  Trending on Our Forum   Print   E-mail  
 View active topics
    Keep in mind that you are still able to register Onsite Saturday after 12:00p or Sunday starting at...

    Race weekend is here Late Breaking News! 9 hours ago
    LAKC will be hosting round 3 this Sunday the 27th of April. We will be making a change to the Pilot and...

    DR Kart for sale ,400.00 Classifieds 11 hours ago
    DR kart for sale with a prd engine. Kart used for one racing season, in great condition. ready to race....

    Honda GXH 50 Kid Kart engine NIB Classifieds 1 day ago
    Honda kid kart engine GXH 50 new in box kit. Engine,clutch,mounting plate,chain guard retail 0 yours...

    CRG KT-1 Classifieds 3 days ago
    2011 CRG KT-1, Super clean Race Ready Kart, Ven05 Brake, Straight no abuse Chassis, Set up as Junior II,...

  March Winners   Print   E-mail  
    Kid Karts Dane Idelson
Junior 1 Comer
Jagger Jones
    Junior 1 Comer Pilot Cole Cotham
Open 125 Shifter
Slava Prikhodko
    PRD Jr 1 N/A
    PRD Jr 2 Aaron Aguirre
PRD Masters
Mike Johnson
PRD Senior
Derek Zimmerman
PRD Senior Pilot
KC Cook
    Shifter S-1 Augie Lerch
Shifter S-2
Kolton Griffin
Shifter S-4 Magnum
Stove Donia
    Shifter S-4 Masters Erik Jackson
Shifter S-5
Nicky Hays
    Tag Cadet Myles Farhan
Tag Masters
Erik Jackson
    Tag Senior Eric Molinatti
  2013 Champions   Print   E-mail  
  Team Championship Fleming Younger Guns
  Junior 1 Ryan Schartau
  Comer Kid Karts Dominic Gorden
  Honda Kid Karts Kasey Gillis
  KPV-1 Ryan Schartau
  KPV-2 Andrew Murowatz
  Open 125 Alex King
  PRD Jr 2 Nick Ramirez
  PRD Jr 1 Myles Farhan
  Rotax Sr Pilot Elric Navatel
  Shifter S-2 Billy Musgrave
  Shifter S-4 Magnum Kevin Gilroy
  Shifter S-4 Master Willy Musgrave
  PRD Grand Master Ron Rossetti
  PRD Senior Eric Molinatti
  PRD Senior Pilot Karlee Polon
  TAG Cadet Jagger Jones
  TAG Senior Alejandro Fernandez

Class Sponsors


Additional Sponsors

Next Race

April 27, 2014

Time remaining

3 Days

12 h : 2 m : 49 s

Fontana Weather

#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #119ea9 #0fe971 #051663